Boys C-Eddie

St. Julies 3

Coach: Eddie Rodrigues

Roster

Max Mutnansky

Austin Rodrigues

Miles Gonzalez

Jonah Monteiro

Antwan Murphy

Chase Tilton

Sean Pimental

Jevon Grace

Jack Costa

Ben Clough


Game Schedule

Wednesday, December 1 @ 5:45 WIN

Wednesday, December 8 @ 5:45 WIN

Wednesday, December 20 @ 5:45 WIN

Wednesday, January 5 @ 5:45

Tuesday, January 11 @ 6:30

Wednesday, January 12 @ 5:45

Wednesday, January 19 @ 5:45

Tuesday, January 25 @ 6:30

Monday, January 31 @ 6:30

Tuesday, February 1 @ 7:15

Wednesday, February 2 @ 5:45

Monday, February 7 @ 6:30

Tuesday, February 8 @ 7:15

Wednesday, February 9 @ 5:45

Wednesday, February 23 @ 5:45


Please check the CYO Facebook page throughout the season for any changes.