Boys A Division-Aaron

St. Julies 2

Coach: Aaron Zexter: 401-359-0117

ROSTER:

Valter Fernandes

Immanuel Hiliero

Cameron Jackivicz

Nah'Zir Pina

Brandon Santiago

Jeremy Serrano

Cameron Sorelle

Nathan Zexter

Ben Garcia Jr.

Matthew Moniz

Johnathan Gibbs


Practice Schedule

Sunday's 10-11:15 @ Bishop Stang

Game Schedule

Tuesday, November 30 @ 8:00 WIN

Tuesday, December 7 @ 8:00 WIN

Thursday, December 9 @ 8:00 WIN

Tuesday, December 14@ 6:30

Tuesday, December 21 @ 7:15

Monday, January 3 @ 8:00

Tuesday, January 4 @ 7:15

Thursday, January 6 @ 7:15

Thursday, January 13 @ 8:00

Thursday, January 27 @ 7:15

Tuesday, February 1 @ 8:00

Thursday, February 3 @ 8:00


Please check the CYO Facebook page throughout the season for any changes.